Contact Us



Castle Hill Fire Protection Ltd.

Castle Hill House,
High Street,
Huntingdon,
PE29 3TE


Andy Stubbs
tel: 01480 400632
mob: 07960 903005
e-mail: andy.stubbs@chfire.co.uk

Chris Humphrey
tel: 01480 400632
mob: 07809 365132
e-mail: chris.humphrey@chfire.co.uk

Kaz Henderson
tel: 01480 400632
mob: 07712 402520
e-mail: kaz.henderson@chfire.co.uk

Harry Winch
tel: 01480 400632
mob: 07775 734486
e-mail: harry.winch@chfire.co.uk

Emily Humphrey
tel: 01480 400632
mob: 07854 587341
e-mail: emily.humphrey@chfire.co.uk

Tracy Walker
tel: 01480 400632
e-mail: tracy.walker@chfire.co.uk

Company Registered Address:
C/0 Kings Parade
Lower Coombe Street
Croydon CR0 1AA

Castle Hill Registration Number: 08508440
Castle Hill VAT No: 195 228 387